Download Album Zip: Ed Sheeran – No. 6 Collaborations Project Album

“No.6 Collaborations Album” is another brand new Album by “Ed Sheeran”.
Stream & Download “Ed Sheeran – No.6 Collaborations Project Album Zip” “Mp3 Download”.

‘BLOW’ has been produced by Bruno Mars, while acoustic ballad ‘Best Part of Me’ has been produced by Benny Blanco, Joe Rubel, and Ed Sheeran.

‘I Don’t Care’, Sheeran’s recent collaboration with Justin Bieber, has been the Number One single in the UK for seven weeks, so far amassing 800 million streams worldwide. The song is currently on course to land a consecutive eighth week at number 1 later today.

Sheeran is currently on a European tour, which includes seven UK dates. He plays at Live At The Haymarket on July 14, two gigs at Leeds Roundhay Park on August 16-17, and finishes the tour with a homecoming run of concerts at Ipswich Chantry Park on August 23-26.


1. Ed Sheeran – Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)
2. Ed Sheeran – South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)
3. Ed Sheeran – Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)/Download Mp3
4. Ed Sheeran – Take Me Back to London (feat. Stormzy)
5. Ed Sheeran – Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA)/Download Mp3
6. Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber – I Don’t Care/Download Mp3
7. Ed Sheeran & Travis Scott – Antisocial/Download Mp3
8. Ed Sheeran – Remember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)
9. Ed Sheeran – Feels (feat. Young Thug & J Hus)
10. Ed Sheeran – Put It All On Me (feat. Ella Mai)
11. Ed Sheeran – Nothing On You (feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)
12. Ed Sheeran – I Don’t Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R.)
13. Ed Sheeran – 1000 Nights (feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
14. Ed Sheeran – Way To Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)
15. Ed Sheeran, Chris Stapleton & Bruno Mars – BLOW/Download Mp3

Download Album Zip Here!!


Leave a Reply

Notify of