Kodak Black – Dying To Live Album Zip Download

Kodak Black is finally out with his new project, Dying To Live. His latest effort serves as his first post-prison collection

The “Roll In Peace” rapper released a couple singles and visuals in the weeks leading up to the album’s release. With only a couple of days left until its release, Kodak unveiled the collection’s tracklist.

Kodak is riding solo on majority of the songs on the 16-track project. Guest features include Lil Pump, Juice WRLD, and of course Travis Scott and Offset from their smash hit, “ZEZE.” The project also features the singles, “Calling my Spirit,” “Take One,” “If I’m Lyin, I’m Flyin,” as well as “Testimony” which serves as the intro track.

Tracklist 👇

01. Kodak Black – Take One

02. Kodak Black – Identity Theft

03. Kodak Black – This Forever

04. Kodak Black – Testimony

05. Kodak Black – If I’m Lyin, I’m Flyin

06. Kodak Black – Close To The Grave

07. Kodak Black – Could Of Been Different

08. Kodak Black – Calling My Spirit

09. Kodak Black – From The Cradle

10. Kodak Black – Transgression

11. Kodak Black – MoshPit (feat. Juice WRLD)

12. Kodak Black – ZEZE (feat. Travis Scott & Offset)

13. Kodak Black – Gnarly (feat. Lil Pump)

14. Kodak Black – In The Flesh

15. Kodak Black – Malcom X.X.X.

16. Kodak Black – Needed Something



Leave a Reply

Notify of